Skip to main content

433rd Maintenance Group inducts honorary commander

12 June, 2019 — Col. Terry W. McClain, 433rd Airlift Wing commander, and Lt. Col. Stuart L. Martin, 433rd Maintenance Group commander, inducted Wayne I. Fagan, The Dee Howard Foundation chair, into the 433rd AW Honorary Commander Program at Joint Base San Antonio-Lackland, Texas.